Schließen

VeranstaltungskalenderMit ihren Zugangsdaten einloggen.

lock and key

Anmeldung nur für Websiteadministration.

Account Login

Chur

Kirchgemeinde: 
Chur
Präsidium: 

Curdin Mark
Kirchgasse 12
7000 Chur
081 252 22 92
praesidium@chur-reformiert.ch

Pfarramt: 

Pfrn. Belleri Gisella
Masanserstrasse 233
7000 Chur
081 353 59 00
gisella.belleri@gr-ref.ch

Pfrn. Dr. Ivana Bendik
Engadinstrasse 42
7000 Chur
081 353 24 27
ivana.bendik@gr-ref.ch

Pfr. Alfred Enz
Sennensteinstr. 22
7000 Chur
081 253 34 32
alfred.enz@gr-ref.ch

Pfrn. Manuela Noack
Sennensteinstrasse 28
7000 Chur
081 250 47 32
manuela.noack@gr-ref.ch

Pfr. Andreas Rade
Masanserstrasse 233
7000 Chur
081 353 59 02
andreas.rade@gr-ref.ch

PD Pfrn. Dr. Christina Tuor
Kirchgasse 12
7000 Chur
081 353 35 34
christina.tuor@gr-ref.ch

Pfr. Daniel Wieland
Sennensteinstrasse 24
7000 Chur
081 284 65 16
daniel.wieland@gr-ref.ch

Pfr. Erich Wyss
Kirchgasse 12
7000 Chur
081 250 11 10
erich.wyss@gr-ref.ch

Sozialdiakon/-in: 

Sozialdiakon Martin Jäger
Kirchgasse 12
7000 Chur
081 252 27 04
martin.jaeger@gr-ref.ch